Contact

Aflaser

info (AT) aflaser.eu

 

Action Chair

Prof. Stefano Taccheo, Swansea University, UK

s.taccheo (AT) swansea.ac.uk

 

STSM Manager

Prof. Trevor Benson, Nottingham University, UK

trevor.benson (AT) nottingham.ac.uk

 

WG1

  • (Chair) Dr Kay Schuster,  Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology (Jena, Germany), kay.schuster (AT) ipht-jena.de
  • (Vice-Chair) Dr. Maurizio Ferrari, CNR INF Trento. Italy, mferrari (AT) science.unitn.it
  • (Vice-Chair) Dr. Hrvoje Gebavi, Zagreb University, (HR),Hrvoje.Gebavi (AT) irb.hr
  • (Vice-Chair) Dr. Virginie Nazabal, ISCR-UMR/CNRS 6226 (Rennes, France),virginie.nazabal (AT) univ-rennes1.fr

 

WG2

  • (Chair) Prof. Angela Seddon,University of Nottingham (Nottingham, United Kingdom), angela.seddon (AT) nottingham.ac.uk
  • (Chair) Prof. Marian Marciniak, National Institute of Telecommunications (Warsaw, Poland) M.Marciniak (AT) itl.waw.pl
  • (Vice-Chair) Prof. Katia. Gallo, Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan (Stockholm, Sweden). gallo (AT) kth.se
  • (Vice-Chair) Prof. Irina Sorokina, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Trondheim, Norway) sorokina (AT) ntnu.no

 

 WG3

  • (Chair) Dr. Annett Klotzbach,  Fraunhofer IWS Dresden (Dresden, Germany), annett.Klotzbach (AT) iws.fraunhofer.de
  • (Vice-Chair) Dr Csaba Balazsi, Bay Zoltan Nonprofit Ltd. for Applied Research (Budapest, Hungary), csaba.balazsi (AT) bayzoltan.hu
  • (Vice-Chair) Prof Francis Berghmans, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Brussels, Belgium), fberghma (AT) vub.ac.be
  • (Vice-Chair) Prof Gianluca Valentini,  Politecnico di Milano (Milano, Italy)  gianluca.valentini (AT) polimi.it

 

Webmaster

Mr. Dimitris Soukaras, University of Peloponnese, Greece

dsoukaras (AT) gmail.com